Coast to Coast – Let’s Dance

originally posted | April 2008

KHP Music along with the National Association of Rhythm & Blues Deejays is please to release the CD Compilation “Coast to Coast – Let’s Dance”

Featuring Hit Songs “Mama’s Drinking Liquor Again” and “Hey Mister Deejay”

Coast to Coast – Let’s Dance

1. Hey Mister Dee Jay-Lonnie Givens
2. Let’s Dance-Gary Brown
3. Walkin Up The Steps Of Faith-Band Of Oz
4. Falling-Rhonda McDaniel
5. Every Night & Every Day-Pat Carpenter
6. (I’m Just A) Fool For You-Paul Craver
7. Mama’s Drinkin Liquor Again-King Tryone & The Graveyard Ramblers
8. Tear The House Down-Beat Daddy’s
9. Hold Me In Your Arms-Gary Lowder
10. Rock N Roll-Holiday Band
11. In My Dreams-Gary Brown
12. If You Can’t Shag-Rev. Bubba Deliverance & Cornhole Prophets
13. There Goes My Baby-Kenny Vance & The Planotones
14. I’m Going Home-James Soleberg

Purchase Your Copy Today


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.