Thinking About You

originally posted | March 2008

KHP Music is pleased to release the CD compilation “Thinking about You”

1. Shadow Shaggin’-Tommy Black & Blooze
2. Love Thang-Tim Clark Band
3. Thinking About You-Fantastic Shakers
4. I’ve Got Nothing To Lose-The Magnificents
5. Ooo Baby Baby-the Summerdaze Band
6. Put Your Records On-Mark Roberts & The Breeze Band
7. Works Both Ways-the Extraordinares
8. Nice While It Lasted-Rick Strickland
9. Such A Beautiful Girl-Wallstreet
10. Satisfy My Soul-Albert Rogers
11. Outta Control-Doug Winstead
12. Green River-Shaggie Maggie
13. Everybody Needs Love-Goldrush with Jerry Shooter
14. I Got A Feelin’, Rockin & Reelin’-Wallstreet

Purchase your Copy Today!

One Comment to “ Thinking About You ”

Add One
  1. Jerry Shooter , said:

    Thanks Keith for using my song on this album. You do a wonderful job in getting the music out to the fans. I can’t thank you enough. Jerry


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.